Directors


Directors & Staff Information

Executive Board Members

President – Jimmy Chavez president@ahpa.com
Executive Vice President – Bob Gilbert vpcentral@ahpa.com
Northern Vice President (D-2) – Mark P. Haughey vpnorth@ahpa.com
Southern Vice President – Kevin McNichols vpsouth@ahpa.com
Executive Officer & Ring Coordinator  – Pat Eagan xo@ahpa.com
Recording Secretary  - Lisa Campoy recsecretary@ahpa.com
Treasurer – Robert Renner treasurer@ahpa.com
Assistant Treasurer – Ed Sharpensteen
Special Projects/Benefits/Charities Liaison -
Bev Fuller
benefits@ahpa.com
Executive Civilian Officer – Shadena Colter shadenajh@yahoo.com

District Board Members

D-1 Dave Stopke
D-4 – Eddie “Ed” Simpson
D-5
D-6  Josh Howerton
Metro Motors – Royal Mann
D-8  Ken Chruscinski
D-9
D-11  Bert G. Cheney III
D- 12  Nathan A. Teel
Metro East – Bill Rogers
Metro West – Mike Tarango
D-15  Jim Stanton
D-16 –  Luis Cañez
Headquarters – Robert Renner
Air Rescue/Aviation -Marty Fink
Capitol Police -
(OCN/I) Organized Crime & Narcotic I – Ed Sharpensteen
(OCN/II) Organized Crime & Narcotics II – Jim Oien
Retired Sworn Central Zone – Ken Nelson
Retired Sworn Southern Zone -
Retired Sworn Northern Zone – Brian Kolb
Civilian Central Zone – Gary KeltzCivilian Central Zone – Vian Gorgias
Civilian Central Zone – Vickie Toll
Civilian Central Zone – Patty Simpson
Civilian Northern Zone – Dixie Barlow
Civilian Southern Zone – Lisa Campoy
Retired Civilian – Betty Gallery
Special Projects/Benefits Coordinator – Bev Fuller benefits@ahpa.com

 

AHPA Support Staff

Executive Secretary- Colleen Girard ahpa@ahpa.com
Public Relations – Stacey Dillon stacey@psamedias.com
Kelsey Lundy
Lobbyist
kelsey.lundy@rrpartners.com
Stefanie & Ellen Campbell
Accountant
accountant@ahpa.com
Bob Jagas
Insurance Advisor
robert@thepfdgroup.com
Legal Services norrislaw@cox.net
Jeff Munster
Financial Advisor
jeff_munster@ml.com
George Shapcott
California Casuality Insurance Advisor
gshapcott@calcas.com

 

Special Projects/Benefits/

Charities Liaison

Asst. Treasurer