Directors


Directors & Staff Information

Executive Board Members

President – Jimmy Chavez Jimmy.Chavez@aztroopers.org
Executive Vice President – Bob Gilbert Bob.Gilbert@aztroopers.org
Northern Vice President (D-2) – Mark P. Haughey Mark.Haughey@aztroopers.org
Southern Vice President – Kevin McNichols Kevin.McNichols@aztroopers.org
Recording Secretary  – Vian Gorgias Vian.Gorgis@aztroopers.org
Assistant Recording Secretary – Lisa Campoy Lisa.Campoy@aztroopers.org
Treasurer – Robert Renner Robert.Renner@aztroopers.org
Assistant Treasurer/Executive Officer – Ed Sharpensteen  Ed.Sharpensteen@aztroopers.org
Special Projects/Benefits/Charities    -Bev Fuller Bev.Fuller@aztroopers.org
Executive Civilian Officer – Shadena Colter Shadena.Colter@aztroopers.org

 

District Board Members

D-1 – Royal Mann

D-2 – Mark Haughey

D-3 – Ken Bays

D-4 – David Duran

D-5 – Tim Kvochick

D-6 – Josh Howerton

Metro Motors – Neal Peden

D-8 – Angel Rael

D-9 – Tim Wiedemann

D-11 – Bert G. Cheney III

D-12 – Nathan A. Teel

Metro East – Doug Jennings

Metro West – Mike Tarango

D-15 – Jim Stanton

D-16 – Craig T. Bowles

Headquarters – Robert Renner

Air Rescue/Aviation – Daniel Millon, Jr.

Capitol Police – Simon A. Wade

(OCN/I) Organized Crime & Narcotic I – Bernie Stefaniak

(OCN/II) Organized Crime & Narcotics II – Jim Oien

Retired Sworn Central Zone – Ken Nelson

Retired Sworn Southern Zone – Mario Duran

Retired Sworn Northern Zone – F. Brian Kolb

Civilian Central Zone – Gary Keltz, Vian Gorgias, Vickie Toll & Judy Bare

Civilian Northern Zone – Vacant

Civilian Southern Zone – Lisa Campoy

Retired Civilian – Betty Gallery

Golf Chairman – Dave Schroder

Ring Coordinator – Pat Eagan

 

AHPA Support Staff

Executive Secretary- Colleen Girard Colleen.Girard@aztroopers.org
Staff Attorney – Greg Robinson Greg@lawfrl.com
Lobbyists – Kelsey Lundy kelsey.lundy@rrpartners.com
Accountant – Lynn Cook lynn@lcookepas.com
Insurance Advisor – Bob Jagus robert@thepfdgroup.com
Legal Services – Dale Norris norrislaw@cox.net
Legal Defense Fund Hotline 800-255-5610
California Causality Insurance Adviser – Roxanne Dean RDean@calcas.com

 

Special Projects/Benefits/

Charities Liaison

Asst. Treasurer