Directors


Directors & Staff Information

Executive Board Members

President – Jimmy Chavez president@ahpa.com
Executive Vice President – Bob Gilbert vpcentral@ahpa.com
Northern Vice President (D-2) – Mark P. Haughey vpnorth@ahpa.com
Southern Vice President – Kevin McNichols vpsouth@ahpa.com
Recording Secretary  – Vian Gorgias recsecretary@ahpa.com
Assistant Recording Secretary – Lisa Campoy recsecretary@ahpa.com
Treasurer – Robert Renner treasurer@ahpa.com
Assistant Treasurer – Ed Sharpensteen  jes2964@gmail.com
Special Projects/Benefits/Charities    -Bev Fuller benefits@ahpa.com
Executive Civilian Officer – Shadena Colter shadenajh@yahoo.com

 

District Board Members

D-1 – Royal Mann

D-2 – Mark Haughey

D-3 – Ken Bays

D-4 – David Duran

D-5 – Tim Kvochick

D-6 – Josh Howerton

Metro Motors – Neal Peden

D-8 – Angel Rael

D-9 – Tim Wiedemann

D-11 – Bert G. Cheney III

D-12 – Nathan A. Teel

Metro East – Doug Jennings

Metro West – Mike Tarango

D-15 – Jim Stanton

D-16 – Craig T. Bowles

Headquarters – Robert Renner

Air Rescue/Aviation – Daniel Millon, Jr.

Capitol Police – Simon A. Wade

(OCN/I) Organized Crime & Narcotic I – Bernie Stefaniak

(OCN/II) Organized Crime & Narcotics II – Jim Oien

Retired Sworn Central Zone – Ken Nelson

Retired Sworn Southern Zone – Mario Duran

Retired Sworn Northern Zone – F. Brian Kolb

Civilian Central Zone – Gary Keltz, Vian Gorgias, Vickie Toll & Patty Simpson

Civilian Northern Zone – Vacant

Civilian Southern Zone – Lisa Campoy

Retired Civilian – Betty Gallery

Golf Chairman – Dave Schroder

Ring Coordinator – Pat Eagan

 

AHPA Support Staff

Executive Secretary- Colleen Girard ahpa@ahpa.com
Public Relations – Stacey Krueger stacey@psamedias.com
Kelsey Lundy
Lobbyist
kelsey.lundy@rrpartners.com
Lynn Cook
Accountant
lynn@lcookepas.com
Bob Jagas
Insurance Adviser
robert@thepfdgroup.com
Legal Services norrislaw@cox.net
Jeff Munster
Financial Adviser
jeff_munster@ml.com
George Shapcott
California Causality Insurance Adviser
gshapcott@calcas.com

 

Special Projects/Benefits/

Charities Liaison

Asst. Treasurer